oulusec.github.io

View on GitHub

Oulusec

The Oulu instance of Citysec.

Upcoming meetups:

Tue 3.12.2019 17:00

The following dates are preliminary and subject to change

Wed 15.1.2020 17:00

Wed 12.2.2020 17:00

Wed 11.3.2020 17:00

Wed 8.4.2020 17:00

Wed 6.5.2020 17:00

Wed 8.6.2020 17:00

Check this space and/or twitter for updates on venue or schedule. If none provided, head to Pub Rooster (downstairs) around 17:00.

Past meetups

** Wed 4.9.2019 @ Pub Rooster

Tue 1.10.2019 (Hack After Dark afterski) @ Pub Rooster

Tue 5.11.2019 17:00 Meetup hosted by Solita:

Come chat with us

Head to CitySec chat and join the OuluSec channel 👌

There’s also #oulusec @ freenode if you’re so irclined (sic).

Titteri (sic)

https://twitter.com/oulusec

CitySec siblings <3